Friday, 21 January 2011

Angeloni Gabriele travelling to Paris

Hi guys,
My name is Gabriele Angeloni, my friends call me Giotto.
In my family there are my brother Michele and my mom Elmira.
I live in Spoleto, a city near to Foligno and I go to Orfini school by bus.
I'm studying graphic design, it's very cool!
Foligno is famous for the Quintana tournament.
I like rap music and my favourite singers are Eminem, Will I Am and many other...
I'm go in gym and I play basketball with my friends.
I love pizza, chips, kebab and hamburger.
In this picture I am with my schoolmate Elisa.

This is me^^ nice to meet you, see you later!!
Gabriele Angeloni

Tuesday, 18 January 2011

Meeting in Paris (30.01 - 04.02.2011) - Program


9:00 Welcome breakfast at the school with the principal and representatives of the education department in Paris
Classes with the students of our school.
Lunch at school
Sport activities with students of Lycée Colbert (surprises….)
Working session for the teachers of the Comenius team
Lunch at school
Visit to Radio Clype for a “live programme” with one of our classes
Visit of Notre Dame
Visit of Le Louvre
Eiffel Tower
Bateaux Mouches (level of the Seine permitting)
Students, teachers and one of our classes
Departure (the Portuguese students and teachers will stay one more day)
Arrival; teachers will meet you at the airport. Hosting families will pick up the students at Lycée Colbert
Treasure Hunt in the 10th district with the hosting students.
Visit of Montmartre and the Champs Elysées with one of our classes
Students in families (no classes on Wednesday afternoons)
Working session for teachers
Dinner in a restaurant for the teachers
5:30-7:00 : visit of the town hall of our district and reception
Free evening
Dinner in families
Dinner in families for the students
10:00 pm: “soirée cabaret” for the teachers
Dinner in families for the students
“Cheese party” for the teachers at Lycée Colbert
Farewell party with the students, teachers and hosting families at Lycée Colbert

Guess who is this? Meeting in Flensburg (03.-08.10.10)

Sunday 03.10.10
Arrival of our guests
We’ll pick you up at Hamburg airport
Transfer to Flensburg by train
The hotel, 500 metres from our school.Look at
Monday 04.10.10
Adress of welcome by our headmaster –
Guided tour: Our school
Adress of welcome by Flensburg officials
Guided tour: Our town
Leisure time
Tuesday 05.10.10
First session in school
Attendances at lessons
Excursion Glücksburg
Private dinner in Husby/ Markerup
Wednesday 06.10.10
Excursion: West Coast Trip
Thursday 07.10.10
Second session in school
Meetings with students from different classes
Quiz: Who will be a travellaire?
Leisure time
Final dinner
Friday 08.10.10

Monday, 17 January 2011

Tobi, travelling to Italy

Hello, my name is Tobias Münchow. I’m 14 years old and I live in Germany. My home town is Flensburg. I’m 1.68m tall and I have blue eyes. My favorite food is pancakes. My free time activities are playing PS2, soccer and PC, but my favorite is soccer. I live with my parents and my sister in a flat with 5 rooms. My father is a bus driver and my mother is a housewife. My sister is 18 years old and goes to another school and I attend the ninth grade at the KTS. My favourite subject is sport and at least I like chemistry. I love to go to Denmark this summer and I’ve got a soccer tournament. I‘m looking forward to it.

Jaqueline, travelling to Italy

Hello, my name is Jacqueline and I was born on 10th May 1996. I have lived in Hürup since I was 3. I like listening to music, for example Avenged Sevenfold and many more, meeting friends or just chilling at home. Football is not the sport I like, I like dancing more. I like to travel to other countries. I’m 14 years old and I've got blond hair. My favorite place where I want to travel one day is America.

Michelle, travelling to Italy

Hello, my name is Michelle!
I’m 15 years old and I live in Flensburg, Germany.
I really like to go out with my friends or to do sports.
And I love to laugh with my friends!
Especially I like to play a tennis match or go swimming.
I have played tennis for two years now.
I like reading too, because it’s interesting and I can relax when I read a magazine or a book.
I’m really excited about travelling, because I think it’s interesting to see how other people live.
I’m an impatient person, I don’t think it’s terrible to wait a long time for example at the hairdresser, but I think it’s terrible to wait a long time for a train because you sit there and can’t do anything except waiting.

Marc, travelling to Italy

Hey, I’m Marc Jürgensen. I come from Germany and I live in Flensburg.
I am 16 years old and I was born at 22nd December 1994. I’m 1.68 meters “tall” and have brown eyes. I have been a vegetarian for one year. To go out with friends to a disco or celebrate at their homes is one of my biggest hobbies. I also like to visit concerts. Since I was 5 I have played the guitar and for a few months I have played the keyboard, too.
In fact I think music is my secret love. I like rock, electro and acoustic music. I don’t do sports in a club. Of course I like football and other sports but I have not enough time to do it in a club.
I’m interested in travelling . I visited a lot of cities and countries but I’ve never been to Italy. This year I’m going to be there. The most interesting thing in travelling is to meet new people and get to know new cultures.
I'm happy to see you soon .

Tuesday, 11 January 2011

Karina from Menorca (Mobility to Paris)

My name is Karina Lema and I am 16 years old. I live in Minorca, an island, and I study in the high school Joan Ramis i Ramis in Mahón.
I am brown-skinned, my hair is black and short and I ‘m 1.67 cm. My character is a bit strong but I'm usually kind. I like helping people in need
I am from ECUADOR but I’ve lived for two years in Spain with my family.
I have five sisters and one brother, but I just live with the three young ones and my parents. My two sisters live with their boyfriends and they sometimes visit us at home and have dinner with the family.
My hobbies are playing football and dancing. I love reading scary books. I don’t like basketball. I don’t like football on TV.
My favourite food is lasagna with chips and pineapple juice. I don’t like vegetables and fish.

Friday, 7 January 2011

Elia from Italy, travelling to Paris

Hi ,
I am Elia Lecis. I am 17 years old , I come from Foligno in Italy, the town of the Quintana Tournement.
In my family there are four people, my brother , my dad, my mum and me.
I attend the Vocational School Orfini in my town and I’m studying Graphic Design .
I love playing the piano and singing and I have my own musical band .
I think I have been very lucky to have the opportunity to go to Paris thanks to our Comenius Project infact going there was one of my future plan .. I am really happy because I'm going to Paris with my friends
I am a sociable person and I love meeting new friend but sometimes I am a bit shy.
When I'll get older I'd love to work in a broadcast as a director or as a presenter.
Since I live in a small town, probably I'm going to move to Rome in the future, because I think that living there may offer more opportunities to young people.
I’m looking forward to meet new friends in Paris and have this very interesting experience .
See you soon .

Monday, 3 January 2011

Zeynep from Iskenderun (Turkey)

Hi, I’m Zeynep.

I’m fifteen years old. I'm a student at İstiklal Makzume Anatolian High School.I have got three brothers.Their names are Ali, Hüseyin, Mehmet Yavuz.I have got a sister.Her name is Ayşe Gül.My mother’s name is Emine.My father’s name is Mustafa.My mother is housewife.My father is draper.My elder brother is college student.My sister is college student.I like playing volleyball.I like listening music.I like watching tv.I like reading book.I like playing games computer. I like Turkish food.I like tennis. I like watching basketball or football but I don’t like playing basketball or football.I interested in numbers so I like maths.I don’t like art because I don’t drawing and painting.I like English because ıt is interesting.I keen on science.I like watching horror film, romantic film or comedy film.

Yasenya from Iskenderun (Turkey)

Hello I am Yasenya

.I am from Turkey. I am 14.I am in grade 9. I am studiying in makzume anatolian high school. I like listening an singing music. I like dancing.:) I like meet my friends. And I like meet new friends. I like Maths and physics.
I like playing vollayball with my friends.

Nil Hazal from Iskenderun (Turkey)

Hi! I’m Nil Hazal. I’m fourteen years old. I’m a student at İstiklal Makzume Anatolian High School. I like listening to music. I’m crazy about The Beatles. I like reading books very much. I love watching movies in my free time. I’m good at table tennis. I’m interested in science. What about you?
I have got a small family. My mather’s name is Gülseher. She is forty five. My father’s name is Cemil. He is forty too. My parents both work. I have got a brother. He is eighteen. He graduated from İstiklal Makzume Anatolian High School. He is a student at university. His deparment is mechanical engineering.
He is very intellegent. He usually reads books. Do you have any brothers or sisters?
My best friend is İrem. She is good at English. She is watching movies very much. She is İstiklal Makzume Anatolian High School, too. What do you usually do with your friends?
Well, that’s all about my family, my best friend and me.
Write soon,

Furkan from Iskenderun (Turkey)

Hi,I am Furkan. I’m Turkish.I’m fourteen years old.
I live in Hatay.I am attending is İstiklal Makzume in İskenderun.I often speak English.
I have got a sister.Her name is Dilara.My sister thirteen years old.She is a student.
I sometime have got a free time.I free time in play table tennis and play chess.It is great fun.I like risky sport. I rarely visit grandmother.I love she.She is old but has got homorous and knowlendgeable. I favourite team Fenerbahçe.Really good team.
Write soon Furkan

Furkan Onat ONATÇA

Dilan from Iskenderun (Turkey)

Hi! I am Dilan.

I am from Turkey. I live in Hatay/İskenderun . I am 15.I am a 9th grade student. I am studying in Makzume anatolian high school. I like listening music. I want to meet new friends.I like reading books. I have got one elder brother. He helps me with my problems. I like making food with my mum. I like comedy films. I hate go shopping. Because I dont like to walk in the shopping center. My friends are important for me.
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...